Reviews

Home » Reviews

$750 OFF Bath & Shower

Reviews

Our Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)

When or if we move we know who we will call for future bathroom needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

My wife and I moved into our home 9 years ago. We decided to move into a “big” fixer upper instead of a small move in ready. Throughout those years we remodeled a large portion of the house from roof, gutters, kitchen, floors, electric etc. Throughout the process some projects we did on our own or with friends and family. Once we had children we started sub contracting a lot more of the work out. We soon realized there are both good and bad contractors. Those who show up on time and do what they promised and those who don’t. That being said the Bath Bros were definitely one of the best we have worked with, Jes and John were absolute professionals, great with our kids (even though they tried there best to distract them) and the end product was above our expectations. When or if we move we know who we will call for future bathroom needs.

Tim Routzahn

The Bath Bros. did a great job of quoting, scheduling, and installing a new walk-in shower/tub removal project

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

The Bath Bros. did a great job of quoting, scheduling, and installing a new walk-in shower/tub removal project, PLUS they installed 2 new senior-height toilets AND repaired a water line to an outside spigot, all in 2 days! Just outstanding service – everybody involved in the process from Bath Bros., including J. P., Alan, Phil and Nick were just great. We are VERY happy with the work done, and ALL ON TIME!

Ed Basta

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2022

We’re so pleased with our new shower!

Darlene J

Very Pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Very pleased with the entire process for our shower replacement. From our sales rep to our installer who did an exceptional job it was a great experience.

Jim Y

Great communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2022

With the pandemic crushing our schedule for our renovation, they were one of the only companies to provide great communication and prompt quality service. The fellas that worked on our remodel were quick and efficient. The finished product was more than satisfying.

Elroy B

Clean and quick remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2022

The installers were punctual, courteous, profession and very neat. When they left the only indication that they were here at all was a new bathroom.

Richard B

Tub to Shower Conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2022

After years of planning to get our outdated tub out, it finally came true! We had the tub out and shower installed instead. From the sales rep, to the customer service and ofcourse to the gentlemen who did the installation..Thank you! Everything went smooth! We definitely made the right choice for our family.

Melanie N

Hard working team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Not only were they professional, personable, polite and extremely energetic, but they were that way from the start of the project at about 7am until completion at about 8pm. They worked so hard and tirelessly and the end result after one day was a beautiful well-installed bath. Unbelievable what they accomplished.

Walsh J

Raving 5-Star Reviews

Claire T.★★★★★
Read More
Amazing experience with the team at Bath Bros. Joel was fantastic to work with and we love our new shower!
Aaron B★★★★★
Read More
Great looking end remodel and good overall experience with the team at The Bath Bros!
James★★★★★
Read More
We needed to get our old broken bath taken out and replaced. We called Bath Bros and ended up going with a tub to shower conversion and couldn't be happier!
Previous
Next

Request This Offer Before It Ends

$750 OFF Bath & Shower Systems

or 6 mos No interest